2017 BOARD MEMBERS

 President Tiffany Monette  president@lsuhouston.com
 Vice President Lacey Brooks  vp@lsuhouston.com
 Treasurer Cheryl Davis  treasurer@lsuhouston.com
 Secretary Brooke Bessard  secretary@lsuhouston.com
 Communications Director Amanda Eccles  communications@lsuhouston.com
 Membership Director Chase Zieman
 membership@lsuhouston.com
 Academic Director   academics@lsuhouston.com
 Social Chair Bryan Wesley  social@lsuhouston.com
 Sporting Clay Tournament Chair Will Hennegan  sportingclay@lsuhouston.com
 Golf Tournament Chair Wiley Graham  golf@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Director Angel Ardoin  crawfishboil@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Sponsorship Chair   sponsorship@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Auction Chair David Lowicki  auctions@lsuhouston.com
 Geaux Lunch Chair Adonica Fortier  geauxlunch@lsuhouston.com
 Website Manager Billy Hicks  bghicks522@gmail.com 
 Email Manager Steve Stewart  
 Immediate Past President Lisa Bunch   

Members at Large: 

Board Advisors: Josh Anderson, Jacques Duplantis, Patrick Evans, Cheryl Fasullo, Julie Klibert, Ray Landry, Don McGinty, John Robert

Volunteers: Andy Arnold, Danielle Bachan, Emily George, Tip Jenny, Brett Meador, Andrew Remson, Blake Villarrubia, Mike Willis

Advisor: Rhonda Armor (LSU Foundation)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software