Congratulations to the incoming 2021 board of directors for LSU Houston Alumni Board.

Please help us congratulate our 2021 team:

President:  Brooke Graham
Vice President: Wiley Graham
Ex-Officio/Past President: Lisa Bunch
Secretary:  Julie Vanhaverbeke
Membership Director: Jennifer Lofton
Social Director: Brittany Meisner
Crawfish Boil Director: Justin Estes
Crawfish Boil Auction Chair: Laurie Scott
Communications Director: Billy Hicks
Members at Large: Lacey Brooks, Steve Stewart, Angel Ardoin
Advisors: Cheryl Fasullo, Don McGinty, Julie Klibert, Jennifer Lindsay

We still have a few openings on the board for 2021.  If you are interested, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to inquire.

All monies earned go directly back to LSU in the form of scholarships, professorships, endowments, and building funds.

Please join our membership today at: