2016 LSU Houston Board of Directors

11/10/2015 9:40 AM | Anonymous
LSU Houston held it's annual elections on Monday, Nov. 9 at the Tasting Room. The 2016 Board will take over beginning Jan. 1, 2016. Welcome to all of our new members and volunteers, and congrats to the 2016 board!

President:   Lisa Bunch
Vice President:  Tip Jenny
Treasurer: Angel Ardoin
Secretary:  Gaby Vela
Membership Director:  Chase Zieman
Social Director:  Bryan Wesley
Golf Tournament Director:  Mike Willis
Sporting Clay Director:  Will Hennegan
Crawfish Boil Director:  Danielle Norcross-Bachan
Crawfish Boil Auction Chair:  Cheryl Davis
Crawfish Boil Sponsorship Director:  Tiffany Monette
Communications Director: Madeline Thormeer
Communications Website Manager:  Eric Lister
Communications Email Manager: Steve Stewart
Academic Chair:  Emily George
Geaux Lunch Chair:  Adoneca Fortier
Members at Large:  Lacey Brooks, Brett Meador, Christiana Johns, Tip Jenny
Advisors: Julie Klibert, John Robert, Don McGinty, Patrick Evans, Jacques Duplantis, Ray Landry Rhonda Armor, Josh Anderson, Ray Landry, Cheryl Fasullo
Volunteers: Katie Spansel, Chris Casey, Balke Villarrubia, Billy Hicks, David Lowicki, Mallory Garber, Brooke Bessard, Laura Helmke

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software